Quick Links

Quick Links

Ashley Down Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Reception Sports Day (top playground - AM)
    Add Reception Sports Day (top playground - AM) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Yr1 & Yr2 Sports Day (Civil Service Ground - AM)
    Add Yr1 & Yr2 Sports Day (Civil Service Ground - AM) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Yr3 & Yr4 Sports Day (Civil Service Ground - AM)
    Add Yr3 & Yr4 Sports Day (Civil Service Ground - AM) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Reception Trip to Lower Stock Farm
    Add Reception Trip to Lower Stock Farm to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    SCHOOL CLOSED - Polling Station
    Add SCHOOL CLOSED - Polling Station to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Yr5 & Yr6 Sports Day (Civil Service Ground - PM)
    Add Yr5 & Yr6 Sports Day (Civil Service Ground - PM) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    09:30
    Yr6 Rockband Performance
    Add Yr6 Rockband Performance to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Yr6 Cinema Trip
    Add Yr6 Cinema Trip to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    ADP Yr6 Camp
    Add ADP Yr6 Camp to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    ADP Last day of Term 6
    Add ADP Last day of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    ADP First Day of Term 1
    Add ADP First Day of Term 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    ADP INSET DAY 1
    Add ADP INSET DAY 1 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Sep 24
    ADP INSET DAY 2
    Add ADP INSET DAY 2 to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    ADP Last Day of Term 1
    Add ADP Last Day of Term 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    ADP First Day of Term 2
    Add ADP First Day of Term 2 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Nov 24
    ADP INSET DAY 3
    Add ADP INSET DAY 3 to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    ADP Last Day of Term 2
    Add ADP Last Day of Term 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    ADP First Day of Term 3
    Add ADP First Day of Term 3 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    ADP INSET DAY 4
    Add ADP INSET DAY 4 to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    ADP Last Day of Term 3
    Add ADP Last Day of Term 3 to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    ADP First Day of Term 4
    Add ADP First Day of Term 4 to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    ADP Last Day of Term 4
    Add ADP Last Day of Term 4 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    ADP First Day of Term 5
    Add ADP First Day of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    ADP Last Day of Term 5
    Add ADP Last Day of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    ADP First Day of Term 6
    Add ADP First Day of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    ADP INSET DAY 5
    Add ADP INSET DAY 5 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    ADP Last Day of Term 6
    Add ADP Last Day of Term 6 to your calendar

View all categories

  • Ashley Down
  • Brunel Field
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://www.ashleydown.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone